WWIB

Real Estate

Elders

Elders Real Estate Picton

Amanda Eagles, 8/2 Margaret Street Picton NSW 2571
Website: www.eldersre.com.au
Contact: 0417 487 220 Email: amanda.eagles@eldersre.com.au

Tamara Sanfilippo
Website:    www.elderspicton.com.au

Contact : 0402 082 053   Email: tamara.sanfilippo@eldersrealestate.com.au  
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/tamara.sanfilippoelderspicton

 

Joanne Tapp Town Planning

Jo Tapp, Wollondilly
Contact: 02 4680 8412  Email: joanne@jtplanning.com.au

Helping to navigate the local development approval process . Preparation of development application documentation including SOEE’s, Planning Proposals, REF’s, BASIX certificates. Client advocacy, Sustainability, Project Co-ordination, Feasibilities. Sourcing and co-ordination of Sub-Consultants.

All Things Organised

Sharon McWillliams, Bowral NSW 2750
Contact: 0408 206 220 W: www.allthingsorganised.com.au

Email: sharon@allthingsorganised.com.au

Helping with de-decluttering/organising. Relocation, downsizing, concierge service and lifestyle management, Estate organisation. 

JSB Property Group

JSB Property Group

PO Box 83 Picton NSW 2571

Website: www.jsbpropertygroup.com.au

Brooke Hilton     - Contact: 0414 499 839  Email: brooke@jsbpropertygroup.com.au  
Sharryn Hilton    - Contact: 0414 567 895  Email: 
sharryn@jsbpropertygroup.com.au

Facebook: facebook.com/jsbpropertygroup

Stylistic Designs

Stylistic Designs

Mel Brown, Picton NSW 2571
Website: www.stylisticdesigns.com.au
Contact: 0497 833 944 Email: mel@stylisticdesigns.com.au

Property styling / staging and interior design

Ruby Road Property Styling

Amanda Dennis, 140 Lyrebird Road, Pheasants Nest NSW 2574
Contact: 0400 988 871
Website: www.rubyroadpropertystyling.com.au

Property styling for sale and stay. Interior design for residential and commercial.

Special Offer: We offer a discounted rate to WWIB members for any in home
styling consultations.

Wollondilly Women in Business Network  |  PO Box 500 Picton NSW 2571

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

© 2019 Wollondilly Women in Business